mentoring program copy.jpg

Welcome to the 2022

Guides Program!

26-261247_paintsmear-smear-paint-paintst.webp

We’re really happy to have you on board with us, and we want to make this experience as smooth as possible for you

 

The following pages contain some simple guidelines and practical notes for the next 12 weeks.

☯ Schedule

The program is made of 12 weeks - 12 calls + 1 extra call one month after the program. 

 

Each week will be structured in a similar way:

Monday: Content Drop (theory videos) 

☲  Wednesday: (US time zones) or Thursday (Euro time zones) live Q&A call 

☲ Optional study for the rest of the week

Every week the Q&A call alternates between North America and Europe time zones.

 

You can ask your questions in advance, both in the facebook group and telegram chats.

All calls are recorded and available to watch.

☯ NORTH AMERICA CALLS & TIMEZONES:

 

First call on Wed 09/21 (repeats every two weeks)

 

PDT - 7 PM

MDT - 8PM

CDT - 9PM

EDT - 10PM

 

Add events to your google calendar:

https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=cHUxcDVrdTVqczFzZHI3aTlhMDEzZmx2NmdfMjAyMjA5MjJUMDIwMDAwWiBmYWJyaWNlLmJvdWxlbmdlckBt&tmsrc=fabrice.boulenger%40gmail.com&scp=ALL

 

Zoom link: 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89769831917 

☯ EUROPE CALLS & TIMEZONES

 

First call on Thu 09/29 (repeats every two weeks)

 

BST - 10 AM

CEST - 11 AM

EEST - 12 PM

 

Add events to your google calendar:

https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=am9uZHJoNXVpYnFpa3JmaWlsOXFtcG5janNfMjAyMjA5MjlUMDkwMDAwWiBmYWJyaWNlLmJvdWxlbmdlckBt&tmsrc=fabrice.boulenger%40gmail.com&scp=ALL

 

Zoom link: 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81425745711

☯ Platforms

Please join the following groups, chats and platforms. 

 

Teachable Course (video content drop) 

https://your-genetic-matrix.teachable.com/p/foundations-course1

 

Facebook Group (announcements, shares, bonus content, …) 

https://fb.me/g/p_BEUExKikzCckWbpU/6qAYZCjD 

(ask for new link if expired) 

 

Telegram Channel (announcements) 

https://t.me/+2lJj18YCUj1lMmI1 

 

Telegram Chat (share and ask questions) https://t.me/+PbhP3xfinBZkNjc1 

☯ Resources

Below are the suggested resources for this program. We leave it up to your own discretion to choose those or alternative ones. 

 

HD & GK SOFTWARE: 

We suggest you get the Pro version which is only $8/month - by far the most complete and affordable on the market.

https://www.geneticmatrix.com/ 


 

BOOKS:

We leave it up to you, your life situation and ethics to buy your own books, or simply use the PDF versions we will share with you in the study folder. 

 

The Definitive Book of Human Design 

https://www.amazon.com/Human-Design-Definitive-Differentiation-2011-05-03/dp/B01FIWA7IE 

 

The Gene Keys

https://www.amazon.com/Gene-Keys-Unlocking-Higher-Purpose/dp/1780285426


 

EXTRA STUDY MATERIAL

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1cfUappqbJ2l7OSIgmCv-ruXH6Id9gCuo?usp=sharing

☯ Contact

ADMIN

fabrice@yourgeneticmatrix.com 

 

LUCIANO

luke03@gmail.com

https://t.me/lucianoarmani 

https://web.facebook.com/lucianoarmanipurpose 

 

FABRICE

fabrice.boulenger@gmail.com 

https://t.me/fabrice_136 

https://web.facebook.com/fabrice.boulenger108/ 

(please keep your program related questions inside the groups, so that everyone can benefit from our answers!)